Home / Team
BUSYS.CA TEAM
Frank Waszkun

President

fwaszkun@busys.ca
Julia Hughes

Vice President

jhughes@busys.ca
Don Mackinnon

VP Sales Mississauga

dmac@busys.ca
Tito Gandhi

Chairman

tito@forbesmanhattan.com
SALES
David Downer

Senior Sales Executive

ddowner@busys.ca
Matt Fox

Marketing Manager

mlis@busys.ca
Louise Ramage

Senior Sales Executive

Lramage@busys.ca
Waylon Karr

Senior Sales Executive

wkarr@busys.ca
Lana Loncar

Sales Associate

lloncar@busys.ca
Marcin Wilk

Sales Associate

mwilk@busys.ca
Sandra Murray

Sales Associate

Copierman

Superhero

We constantly strive to exceed our customer’s expectations, as we deliver the most up to date solutions to make their daily business routines easier and more productive.