Home / BUSYS.CA ÉQUIPE

BUSYS.CA ÉQUIPE

Frank Waszkun

Président

fwaszkun@busys.ca
Julia Hughes

Vice président

jhughes@busys.ca
Don Mackinnon

VP Sales Mississauga

dmac@busys.ca
Tito Gandhi

Le président

tito@forbesmanhattan.com

VENTES

David Downer

Directeur des ventes

ddowner@busys.ca
Matt Fox

Directeur des ventes

mlis@busys.ca
Louise Ramage

Directeur des ventes

Lramage@busys.ca
Waylon Karr

Directeur des ventes

wkarr@busys.ca
Lana Loncar

Associé aux ventes

lloncar@busys.ca
Marcin Wilk

Associé aux ventes

mwilk@busys.ca
Sandra Murray

Associé aux ventes

Copierman

Superhero